Journey to States
Spirit Week’s Crowning Glory: Homecoming!

November 2, 2019

Spirit Week: Class Colors Friday!

November 1, 2019

Spirit Week: Halloween Thursday!

October 31, 2019

Spirit Week: Way-Back Wednesday!

October 30, 2019

View All
Spirit Week: Day Two “Team Tuesday”
  • Spirit Week: Day One “Movie/America Monday” October 28, 2019
  • Virginia State Fair Review October 23, 2019
View All
Modern Warfare Multiplayer Review
  • The Turkish and Kurds at War again? November 11, 2019
  • “Disney+” Excitement November 11, 2019
View All
Varsity Sports Scores
  • Friday, November 8

    Football

    Lafayette 42 - Warhill 0

  • Wednesday, November 6

    Volleyball

    Lafayette 2 - Park View 3

  • Monday, November 4

    Volleyball

    Lafayette 3 - Colonial Heights 0

  • Friday, November 1

    Football

    Lafayette 49 - Poquoson 5

  • Thursday, October 31

    Volleyball

    Lafayette 0 - Warhill 3

  • Wednesday, October 30

    Field Hockey

    Lafayette Lose - Smithfield Win

  • Wednesday, October 30

    Field Hockey

    Lafayette 0 - Bruton 1

  • Tuesday, October 29

    Volleyball

    Lafayette 2 - Poquoson 3

  • Friday, October 25

    Football

    Lafayette Win - Jamestown Lose

  • Thursday, October 24

    Field Hockey

    Lafayette 2 - Norfolk Collegiate 0

  • Thursday, October 24

    Volleyball

    Lafayette 2 - Jamestown 3

  • Friday, October 18

    Football

    Lafayette 83 - Bruton 0

TikTok on the Uprise
Tekashi6ix9ine

Tekashi6ix9ine

October 21, 2019

Joker: Fear

Joker: Fear

October 21, 2019

A Trip Across Europe

A Trip Across Europe

October 1, 2019

Summer in (Movie) Review

Summer in (Movie) Review

September 23, 2019

View All
Advertisement
LHS Sports Calendar

« December 2019 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
The Student News Site of Lafayette High School